Welcome to the Cumulus Support forum.

Latest Cumulus MX release 3.13.3 (build 3148) - 22 September 2021

Legacy Cumulus 1 release v1.9.4 (build 1099) - 28 November 2014 (a patch is available for 1.9.4 build 1099 that extends the date range of drop-down menus to 2030)

Download the Software (Cumulus MX / Cumulus 1 and other related items) from the Wiki

If you are interested in supporting Cumulus then maybe you would like to contribute to the maintenance of the Wiki? This need not take hours of your time - just a half hour here and there can make a big difference, particularly if many people are doing this. Any contributions are very welcome, whether they involve new content or editing of existing content. It will be very helpful to current and future users of Cumulus software if the Wiki is kept well-maintained and current. If you are interested then please contact forum user saratogaWX and ask for a Wiki account.

Wouldnt It Be Handy If.......... .PHP

Other discussion about creating web sites for Cumulus that doesn't have a specific subforum

Moderator: daj

The it guy
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri 22 Feb 2019 12:46 am
Weather Station: Davis
Operating System: Windows 10

Re: Wouldnt It Be Handy If.......... .PHP

Post by The it guy »

ah not so easy that was to fix as im getting this now :oops: :oops: :oops:

and the count timer doesn't work when i put that new line off code in ?


and i google it and it say this
Warning: filectime(): stat failed for path

so i try
<td>Cumulus realtime.txt<td align=center>4 Seconds<td><?PHP echo date("m/d/y H:i:s", filectime("realtime.txt")); ?><td align=center><?PHP echo timediff("realtime.txt");?>

without
./
and the still the same

Code: Select all

[11-Jun-2021 10:18:52 Europe/London] PHP Warning:  filectime(): stat failed for ./davcon24.txt in /home/public_html/recentupload.php on line 33

User avatar
beteljuice
Posts: 3272
Joined: Tue 09 Dec 2008 1:37 pm
Weather Station: None !
Operating System: W10 - Threadripper 16core, etc
Location: Dudley, West Midlands, UK

Re: Wouldnt It Be Handy If.......... .PHP

Post by beteljuice »

but you said earlier
the code run fine with out fail but it filling up my logs very fast
Changing that one line of code from mktime() to time() would not suddenly cause filectime to fail !

filectime usually fails when the path to file is incorrect, but again you said it worked before ?

Do you have a website to look at ?
Image
......................Imagine, what you will KNOW tomorrow !

The it guy
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri 22 Feb 2019 12:46 am
Weather Station: Davis
Operating System: Windows 10

Re: Wouldnt It Be Handy If.......... .PHP

Post by The it guy »

Ah after that :o i see there was part off the code you said to put was missing :bash:

all fixed

thank you

Post Reply