Welcome to the new home of the Cumulus Support forum.

Latest Cumulus release v1.9.4 (build 1099) - Nov 28 2014
Latest Cumulus MX release - v3.0.0 build 3044 7 December 2018. See the Wiki for download

How to reset max/min data

Discussion and questions about Cumulus weather station software version 1. This section and its subforums are the main place to get help with Cumulus. Anything which is not specific to the type of weather station goes in here; for anything specific to a type of weather station, please use the appropriate subforum. Use the 'website development' section for any questions relating to creating or running a web site for Cumulus data. Discussion of the stations themselves in these sections is fine.
Post Reply
espana23
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed 08 Apr 2015 6:23 am
Weather Station: Davis Vantage Vue
Operating System: Windows 7 / Windows 8
Location: Cyprus

How to reset max/min data

Post by espana23 » Tue 19 Jun 2018 12:25 pm

Hi,

I've been running Cumulus for 3 years now and through this time have used 2 different weather stations. Some of the max/min data that were recorded are incorrect due to being recorded while performing maintenance on the weather stations, calibrating the weather stations, etc. Is there a way to keep all old data in Cumulus but somehow tell it to reset all max/min values?

Thank you.

User avatar
PaulMy
Posts: 1730
Joined: Sun 28 Sep 2008 11:54 pm
Weather Station: Davis Vantage Pro 2+ w/Envoy USB
Operating System: Windows-8
Location: Komoka, ON Canada
Contact:

Re: How to reset max/min data

Post by PaulMy » Tue 19 Jun 2018 1:34 pm

Use the All time records editor in Cumulus Edit tab.

Enjoy,
Paul

espana23
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed 08 Apr 2015 6:23 am
Weather Station: Davis Vantage Vue
Operating System: Windows 7 / Windows 8
Location: Cyprus

Re: How to reset max/min data

Post by espana23 » Thu 21 Jun 2018 5:56 pm

PaulMy wrote:Use the All time records editor in Cumulus Edit tab.

Enjoy,
Paul
Thanks Paul. That worked great.

Post Reply