Page 1 of 1

Sun Position panel

Posted: Mon 31 Dec 2018 1:39 am
by GiveToLive
In the last few updates I have not been able to get the sun position panel to show anything. I am not sure I did something or what. The station is Cumulus, the hardware is Davis Pro 2. Location US, Central time zone. Sun2.php selected in the settings. Have tried the other settings.

https://give2live.life/PWS/

Thanks for any help.

Glenn

Re: Sun Position panel

Posted: Mon 31 Dec 2018 6:10 am
by weatherist34
GiveToLive wrote:
Mon 31 Dec 2018 1:39 am
In the last few updates I have not been able to get the sun position panel to show anything. I am not sure I did something or what. The station is Cumulus, the hardware is Davis Pro 2. Location US, Central time zone. Sun2.php selected in the settings. Have tried the other settings.

https://give2live.life/PWS/

Thanks for any help.

Glenn
good morning

i just had a look locally here found one error but it wasn't related to sun2.php so i made a update to download . just make sure it is a clean install and if it persists just pm your easyweathesetup password after doing a clean install .

download link http://www.mediafire.com/file/u46g42nwt ... U.zip/file

Image

Re: Sun Position panel

Posted: Mon 06 May 2019 4:59 pm
by M1DUL
I have just started to use the Home Weather Station template for Cumulus.
I have not been able to get the sun position panel to show anything. The Software is Cumulus MX, the hardware is Davis Pro 2 Plus daytime Fars. Location London UTC +1. Sun2.php selected in the settings. I Have tried the other settings but still no sun data.
Any ideas please?

http://branksomeweather.co.uk/pws


Thanks for any help.
Mike