Welcome to the Cumulus Support forum.

Latest Cumulus MX release v3.2.4 build 3060 - 10 December 2019.
    Legacy Cumulus 1 release v1.9.4 (build 1099) - 28 November 2014

    See the Wiki for downloading either version.

    missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Discussion of Jacques DesRoches's web site templates

    Moderator: JacquesD

    Post Reply
    M1DUL
    Posts: 269
    Joined: Wed 31 Dec 2008 1:56 pm
    Weather Station: Vantage Pro2 Plus Daytime FARS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64bit Build 10586
    Location: Poole, Dorset UK
    Contact:

    missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by M1DUL » Tue 13 May 2014 1:50 pm

    Hi All,
    I am having problems with my monthlyrecord.php on my website there is no data being displayed here is my website address it is http://branksomeweather.co.uk/new/monthlyrecord.php

    Many Thanks for any Help/info.

    Regards
    Michael
    Mike

    OS : Windows 10 Professionnal
    Weather Station : Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus Daytime Fars
    Cumulus MX version 3.00 b 3050
    http://branksomeweather.co.uk

    User avatar
    steve
    Cumulus Author
    Posts: 26717
    Joined: Mon 02 Jun 2008 6:49 pm
    Weather Station: None
    Operating System: None
    Location: Vienne, France
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by steve » Tue 13 May 2014 2:20 pm

    Cumulus isn't putting any values in to replace the web tags:

    var hightemp = new Array("","","","","","","","","","","","");
    var hightempT = new Array("","","","","","","","","","","","");

    Are there any errors in the diags file? Do the monthly records show OK in Cumulus?
    Steve

    M1DUL
    Posts: 269
    Joined: Wed 31 Dec 2008 1:56 pm
    Weather Station: Vantage Pro2 Plus Daytime FARS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64bit Build 10586
    Location: Poole, Dorset UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by M1DUL » Tue 13 May 2014 9:11 pm

    ftplog.txt
    debug.log
    cumulus.008
    steve wrote:Cumulus isn't putting any values in to replace the web tags:

    var hightemp = new Array("","","","","","","","","","","","");
    var hightempT = new Array("","","","","","","","","","","","");

    Are there any errors in the diags file? Do the monthly records show OK in Cumulus?
    Hi Steve,
    Thank you for replying back to me. I can not see an error in the diags file/folder. hear is the diags log any way and the other logs.

    I hope you can find out what is causing is to not put the data on my website I have only noticed this on the monthlyrecord.php all the rest are working fine.

    Many thanks for your help/info.
    You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
    Mike

    OS : Windows 10 Professionnal
    Weather Station : Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus Daytime Fars
    Cumulus MX version 3.00 b 3050
    http://branksomeweather.co.uk

    User avatar
    mcrossley
    Posts: 5805
    Joined: Thu 07 Jan 2010 9:44 pm
    Weather Station: Davis VP2
    Operating System: Stretch Lite rPi
    Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire, UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by mcrossley » Tue 13 May 2014 9:46 pm

    steve wrote:Do the monthly records show OK in Cumulus?
    ??

    M1DUL
    Posts: 269
    Joined: Wed 31 Dec 2008 1:56 pm
    Weather Station: Vantage Pro2 Plus Daytime FARS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64bit Build 10586
    Location: Poole, Dorset UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by M1DUL » Tue 13 May 2014 10:28 pm

    mcrossley wrote:
    steve wrote:Do the monthly records show OK in Cumulus?
    ??
    Yes they do show up in Cumulus, sorry I forgot to say that in my reply message.
    Mike

    OS : Windows 10 Professionnal
    Weather Station : Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus Daytime Fars
    Cumulus MX version 3.00 b 3050
    http://branksomeweather.co.uk

    User avatar
    steve
    Cumulus Author
    Posts: 26717
    Joined: Mon 02 Jun 2008 6:49 pm
    Weather Station: None
    Operating System: None
    Location: Vienne, France
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by steve » Wed 14 May 2014 6:23 am

    If you zip up the template and attach it, I'll give it a try here.
    Steve

    M1DUL
    Posts: 269
    Joined: Wed 31 Dec 2008 1:56 pm
    Weather Station: Vantage Pro2 Plus Daytime FARS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64bit Build 10586
    Location: Poole, Dorset UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by M1DUL » Wed 14 May 2014 9:30 am

    web.zip
    steve wrote:If you zip up the template and attach it, I'll give it a try here.
    Thank you Steve you are very kind. here are the web files I have taken out the images folder because it was to big for me to upload them. If you do need them I could PM them to you and see if that works.

    Many Thanks for your help.
    You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
    Mike

    OS : Windows 10 Professionnal
    Weather Station : Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus Daytime Fars
    Cumulus MX version 3.00 b 3050
    http://branksomeweather.co.uk

    User avatar
    mcrossley
    Posts: 5805
    Joined: Thu 07 Jan 2010 9:44 pm
    Weather Station: Davis VP2
    Operating System: Stretch Lite rPi
    Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire, UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by mcrossley » Wed 14 May 2014 9:41 am

    You are including the wrong file name in monthlyrecord.php

    include('wt_months_inc.php');

    should be...

    include('wt_month_inc.php');


    As far as I can see there is nothing for Cumulus to process in monthlyrecord.php (only a quick scan).

    M1DUL
    Posts: 269
    Joined: Wed 31 Dec 2008 1:56 pm
    Weather Station: Vantage Pro2 Plus Daytime FARS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64bit Build 10586
    Location: Poole, Dorset UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by M1DUL » Wed 14 May 2014 9:59 am

    mcrossley wrote:You are including the wrong file name in monthlyrecord.php

    include('wt_months_inc.php');

    should be...

    include('wt_month_inc.php');


    As far as I can see there is nothing for Cumulus to process in monthlyrecord.php (only a quick scan).
    Thank you for your infomation Mark, I can not find ('wt_months_inc.php'); in any of my files, ether on my PC or website.

    Many Thanks
    Mike

    OS : Windows 10 Professionnal
    Weather Station : Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus Daytime Fars
    Cumulus MX version 3.00 b 3050
    http://branksomeweather.co.uk

    M1DUL
    Posts: 269
    Joined: Wed 31 Dec 2008 1:56 pm
    Weather Station: Vantage Pro2 Plus Daytime FARS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64bit Build 10586
    Location: Poole, Dorset UK
    Contact:

    Re: missing Data in monthlyrecord.php on my website

    Post by M1DUL » Wed 14 May 2014 10:16 am

    M1DUL wrote:
    mcrossley wrote:You are including the wrong file name in monthlyrecord.php

    include('wt_months_inc.php');

    should be...

    include('wt_month_inc.php');


    As far as I can see there is nothing for Cumulus to process in monthlyrecord.php (only a quick scan).
    Thank you Mark for the Information about the monthlyrecord.php and the wt_month_inc.php I have just had a look in the monthlyrecord.php and found that there is a error in there that says wt_months_inc.php.

    I have now changed that to wt_month_inc.php and now it is working now.

    Thank you ever so much for your help Mark and Steve.
    Mike

    OS : Windows 10 Professionnal
    Weather Station : Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus Daytime Fars
    Cumulus MX version 3.00 b 3050
    http://branksomeweather.co.uk

    Post Reply