Page 1 of 1

webcam overlay

Posted: Tue 07 Apr 2020 11:16 am
by oroseimeteo
hello, I ask for help to insert the overlay data in the streaming webcam. thanksImage

Re: webcam overlay

Posted: Tue 07 Apr 2020 3:51 pm
by Mapantz
It looks like you're using a Foscam?

Check out my post here: viewtopic.php?f=13&t=17534&p=135276#p135276

It might be what you're looking for.

Re: webcam overlay

Posted: Tue 07 Apr 2020 8:14 pm
by oroseimeteo
Mapantz wrote:
Tue 07 Apr 2020 3:51 pm
It looks like you're using a Foscam?

Check out my post here: viewtopic.php?f=13&t=17534&p=135276#p135276

It might be what you're looking for.


thank you very much Mapantz, it is a foscam.
my webcam is now with data overlay!