Welcome to the Cumulus Support forum.

Latest Cumulus MX V3 release 3.28.6 (build 3283) - 21 March 2024

Cumulus MX V4 beta test release 4.0.0 (build 4018) - 28 March 2024

Legacy Cumulus 1 release v1.9.4 (build 1099) - 28 November 2014 (a patch is available for 1.9.4 build 1099 that extends the date range of drop-down menus to 2030)

Download the Software (Cumulus MX / Cumulus 1 and other related items) from the Wiki

wh1081 / maplin N96FY pressure bar chart

Talk about anything that doesn't fit elsewhere - PLEASE don't put Cumulus queries in here!
ian radley
Weather Station: WH1081 / Maplin NH96FY

wh1081 / maplin N96FY pressure bar chart

Post by ian radley »

hi , i'm completely new to this... have just bought a wh1081 and all seems fine but the air pressure bar chart on the supplied console cylcles through the 24 hr history from right to left on the screen constantly. is it supposed to do this? can i stop it to show a constant chart over the last day? any help greatly appreciated.

any other tips for a complete beginner great too - thanks

the unit came with easy weather but have been advised to go for culmbus
steve
Cumulus Author
Weather Station: None
Operating System: None

Re: wh1081 / maplin N96FY pressure bar chart

Post by steve »

I think the only thing you can do with the bar graph is to change between the previous 12 hours and 24 hours. I don't know why it does that animation thing; it doesn't seem to serve any purpose.

(Edited to fix typos :roll: )
Steve
ian radley

Post by ian radley »

many thanks Steve ... looks like i'm stuck with it!
steve
Cumulus Author

Post by steve »

What we really need is for some clever person to work out how to hack the firmware in these things :)
Steve
daj
Weather Station: WH1081
Operating System: Pi & MX

Post by daj »